Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

I appreciated my experience at this dealership because the staff were not pushy and seemed very knowledgeable about the different types of vehicles they had. They also worked tirelessly with me to get me in the vehicle that I wanted. Very polite staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

The employees at Roundtree Moore Nissan offered me great service. They made sure that my time there was smooth and got me the deal that I was looking for. I highly recommend others to go check them out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

I highly recommend Rountree Moore Nissan, they were absolutely great with getting me to the price I was comfortable with and making the process smooth and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Great auto purchase experience. Roundtree Moore Nissan has a very knowledgeable, professional & welcoming staff. The process took no time at all. I can highly recommend Thank you,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Kind service, not pushy and went over options given my me and my wife’s circumstances. Went through the options and the best financial institutions. Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Report review

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review