Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Great experience,very simple. Worked with our credit to get what he needed and wanted. Will be back in the future. They drove 3hrs to sign paperwork to cosign for my daughter. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Jessie and Demetrius were so helpful and knowledgeable. They both worked extremely hard and didn’t stop until I found a vehicle I loved! Thank you so much! I will only be buying cars from these 2 from this point forward. I am so happy with my Nissan Rogue.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

I just got my brand new Nissan Altima. I absolutely love it. Rountree Moore Nissan gave me the best experience. The whole team was wonderful to work with and you couldn’t ask for a better general manger. Robert was very involved in his dealership and made sure that every customers needs were met. If you need a vehicle this is the place to go! Rountree Moore Nissan.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2021

Andre was awsome and helping do everything. Great customer service!!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Professional people work here. Pulled into parking lot and was immediately met by Jessie, a sales rep here. From that time forward everything went great on the purchase of a 2021 Altima. Each employee was very nice, no sales pressure what so ever. Questions answered professionally. Financing was completed without any indignant attitude. This was a fantastic car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

My salesperson was Sabrina Brinson and she was very good. She was very professional and considerate. My family has bought a total of eight cars from this dealership in the past several years. Four of which were purchased in April.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I highly recommend Nissan they are kind, Efficient and are on your team. Getting the best deal is they're priority. Please go see Sabrina Brinson for your next car needs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

Sales man was on point . Not pushy and done what we ask and worked with us. There finance manager was awesome and will sit and explain your options .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

It would be nice if my 2019 Jeep Latitude had a owner's manual in it. I know nothing about the buttons on this thing. Also a spare tire would have been nice.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Great place to do business friendly knowledgeable 👏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Pleasant people to deal with. They went out of their way to help before, during and after the purchase of my vehicle. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2021

Good customer service. They welcome u in..also good company.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I am very happy with my Kicks! Sabrina Brinson was great! It was a very good experience overall. Price was great and people were too!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

We didn't think we had a chance of getting a new vehicle, but they made it work for us. Thank you so much. We love it!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

Knowledgeable sales staff and a super product line

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

My sales rep Miss Sabrina was very professional it took her no time to sell me a car she was very polite respectful and kind. I even felt some honesty and that's what I look for in a person so now I am driving a 2020 Nissan kicks SR. Thank you very much Miss Sabrina I'm loving my New Car and so are my friends they say I Look Good Driving IT 😊.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Great service just wish it was faster, included a car wash like Nissan in Gainesville, and a vacuum like Jiffy Lube

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

They have done everything they said they would no complaints as of this time excellent sales person in Jessie couldn’t have ask for any better

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Salesperson was very good and knowledgeable about the vehicle we selected. He was attentive to our desires in accessories and budgetary requirements. This is my second purchase from this dealership and won’t be my last should the need arise. Highly recommend this dealership and product team Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Sabrina was a great salesman she very friendly we would come back . Andrew was great Larry made the deal go easy . We will tell anyone to go to buy a car to go to you'll

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I loved the dealership it was everything an more they were very nice my sales man Andre Bryd was very nice an helpful will recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Andrea was excellent to deal with . All around I was pleased with the service.. I'm very happy and excited to drive my nissan kick s. Lol payments are a little high

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Made an appointment for oil change and were greeted promptly while there we started looking around and ended up leaving with two new vehicles.Great sales team.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

The service was great very knowledgeable. Worked within my budget. Salesman and credit team we’re awesome. Great place to go if in need or wanting a new vehicle. Would definitely go back there if in need of another vehicle. AWESOME JOB WELL DONE EVERYONE!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Andre Byrd was great to work with. All the staff at the dealership was friendly and made the process of buying our dream car easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Duck djdnfjdk k I. I I I I. I know d dejdici duh be d s s f f f f for f f f f f

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Josh was a great salesman he definitely can get two thumbs up for me I really enjoy it he was very helpful nice gentleman great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Demetrius made my virtual transaction smoother than any car that I have purchased gave him my payment range my amount for down payment and he did the work... I was very pleased with my entire purchase experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Although my experience was a virtual one, it was one of the most straight forward, quick and easy deal. Once I discussed my situation and up front finances, the rest was quick and easy and I had the Best Salesman Demetrius Ferguson..the best car purchase experience I have encountered

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

My sales consultant was Sabrina Bronson. She was very friendly and helpful. Everyone that worked on my sale was professional and courteous. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Jessie was absolutely amazing to work with. He answered all my questions over the phone prior to us coming, stayed well past closing to make sure we were absolutely well taken care of, and called today to double check on everything, when i brought up a concern that we didn't notice the other night he jumped right on it and made a appointment to have it check without hesitation. I definitely recommended Rountree Moore Nissan and especially Jessie. Thank you so much

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

After having a terrible experience with Toyota.. Everyone at Nissan treated me so kind and I walk out with a brand new Nissan kicks thanks

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Stopped here to have a loose rubber gasket fixed on sunroof while heading to vacation in FL from IL. I had no appt and was very nervous about rain leaking in my sunroof. Tori had it fixed for me in less than 15 minutes. Very friendly and great worker. Thank you for your help Rountree Moore Nissan.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

Getting oil changed on old red! Lol

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Rountreemoore Nissan gave me the car buying experience I ever had ! Andre was my sales representative and he was absolutely amazing . And I also want to give thanks to. The Sales manager Tony Frierson and Demetrius Ferguson fir helping me understand everything before I left the dealership.I Highly recommend this dealership if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

This was my first time buying a car, I'm from Texas and I was on a mission to locate a Impala 2019 I was contacted by the people who works here, and I give a huge shout out, thank you for walking me through my first purchase and it was all done by phone two thumbs up to this company.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021

Had a great sales experience with Andre and Demitrius. They worked with us to get our daughter into the right vehicle at the right price! Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

My experience for my first time buying a car was awesome! Everyone was very friendly. Andre did a great job assisting me with my Nissan Altima!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Very friendly helpful & accommodating... demetrius & Jesse, gave my husband * I everything we wanted! Payments & interest within our budget.. I absolutely in love with my new 2021

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Josh was awesome to work with. He was very honest and easy going. I had a very great experience with Rountree Moore Nissan. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Demetrius Ferguson is an awesome sales manager. He got us a great deal on not one but two truck's. Our sales consultant Andrew Manalis he was so awesome he made sure everything that came in each truck was there. He went over and beyond helping move our toolbox to the new truck as well as putting on all my license plates I can't thank them enough they are very awesome roundtree more Nissan in lake City Florida.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Customer service was great here! My financial advisor went above and beyond to get me the best deal. Everyone was amazing and I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

I called to get information on having my vehicle serviced (oil change, tire rotation/balance etc) and was given a same day appointment. The team was very polite, informative, helpful and fast. Erica & the rest of the team provided exceptional service to me and other Nissan customers while I waited for my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

My salesman was Jessie and he was awesome!! Extremely patient with me and was determined to find something I would love and he did just that! He wasn’t pushy and was understanding. One of the best car shopping experiences I’ve had!! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

The services was awesome. With the help of Felipe everything worked out great for me. Thank y’all so much and God Bless You All.!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2021

Amazing customer experience. The willingness to work with any situation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

They have excellent customer service and strive to have the best deals in town, they strive to make the customer feel comfortable,wonderful atmosphere all around

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2021

My salesman Andrea was very easy to work with and was able to get me the deal I was happy with. He was very courteous and accommodating and knowledgeable. It was one of the easiest processes I’ve went thru in purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

My husband and I were very pleased with the whole process of buying a new truck from this dealership.Chance was awesome. Everyone we dealt with were professional and friendly. Would definitely drive an hour from our home to this dealership again for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

I always receive exceptional service when I visit my local Nissan dealership. The staff is always friendly, helpful and most importantly PROFESSIONAL in their etiquette and experience with meeting the customers needs. I love my Nissan family.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

My go to for oil change and service. Expectations are clearly identified and up front on service needed.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Very happy with this service and service Adviser, Tori was spot on with her help. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

I had a difficult time getting financing for a car but Demetrius Ferguson and Andrew was very helpful and got me the financing I needed. Your team at this location was very nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Mr. Ferguson and Mr. Byrd are awesome. They worked tirelessly to get me into a vehicle that I absolutely love and worked after hours to accommodate my work schedule. Highly recommend this dealership. 5 stars isn’t enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Andrea was exceptionally nice and accommodating. Made sure I was treated with the greatest care and made my buying experience one of the most pleasant ever. Very non stressful which normally doesn’t happing when buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I had a great experience Andre Byrd and the team took very good care of me. I’d definitely refer someone else to shop here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Welcoming, Friendly, Great Customer Service. If you want a family welcoming dealership this is the place to go. They will do their very best by you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Easy to work with, no pressure, no games with "dealer add-ons". Andrew Manalis was professional and returned calls promptly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Andre and the sales team made our experience stressless and smooth. I would recommend him for your next car purchase. He worked with all of my requests!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Friendly and helpful, had a great experience 😁. Helped us get a car that me and my wife love. Will use them again for our car needs!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2021

What a great experience! Excellent Customer Service and all of our questions answered. Very relaxed environment and lots of inventory on the lot.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Thank you, Jennifer and Morgan Team! Quick, and accurate service. Job well done, and great relations.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2021

Their salesmen are amazing. They were able to answer any questions I had. They were very knowledgeable able the vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2021

I love it here!!! Demetrius and Chance are amazing!!! This was the best experiences I’ve ever had buying a car! And you guys not only held the car but stay late too 😭😭Exceptional customer service. Very friendly environment! No matter where in the world I am, if I need a new vehicle you guys will be my first choice. I will be sending all of my family and friends here for sure! Keep up the good work guys!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2021

Good prices, easy to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

My experience at Nissan on 1/21/21 was good. Sales staff and finance staff were pleasant, friendly, and very helpful. I will defiantly recommend your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

The service tech Erica was great and really listened to what I had problems with my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

We love welcome feeling there. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We will be telling everyone how it was great experience we had. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Wonderful place..really nice people..went out of their way on a Sunday to make the deal..great people will be back again..many thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Went in to have 2017 Rogue serviced and wound up buying new 2020 Rogue. Folks got me exactly what I wanted. However, it did cost me $1000 more than I wanted to spend. Service was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Excellent customer service and all. Everyone from start to finish on my purchase was great. They will work hard to find what you like and want.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

While my car was being serviced, Tori came out to tell me my battery terminals needed cleaning. So, I said, "Yes, go ahead and do those. I assumed they were done with my oil/filter change, tire rotation. She said it would be just a few minutes more. An hour later my car was finally ready. I didn't look at my car closely because they had all the plastic wrap on the seats and steering wheel. When I got home, which is about a 45 minute drive, I noticed two grease shoe prints on my mats and grease on ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Best car buying experience ever. Andrew Manalis promptly responded to our request to verify they had in stock the Murano we wanted. We live about a 100 miles from this dealership but the drive was worth it. Andrew and their Sales Manager Demetrius Ferguson were great working out our deal by phone and email before we arrived. No surprises and no pressure. We were there only about one and a half hours to include test driving and completing the paperwork and then driving our new Murano home. Would highly recommend these folks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

The staff was very kind and amiable. I was very happy with the sales associate. Hopefully will be back in the future to purchase a Maxima 😅

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2021

I had just had an accident and totalled my car. I called Roundtree Moore Nissan and spoke to Andrew. He was nice , attentive and meet my every need. When we got there the Nissan Rogue that I was interested in was started and warmed up ready for me to test drive. I couldn't ask for better service and drove away with the car of my dreams. Very satisfied customers Luther and Teresa Milton

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Great transaction. No hassle or pressure. Told them what I and Demetrius and Chance found it for me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2021

Service dept is great. You get in and out pretty fast. Sales are great. No pressure and they really try to save you money. Detail dept needs work, tho. Last new vehicle I bought was dirty. Glue still aroung door handles and some kind of sticker on the rims. Gas well FILTHYM.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I’ve gotten my last two cars from there and everybody is wonderful from the service department to the sales staff. Andrew particularly is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

A very good salesman take his time and was very nice look at a lot of car and we find the right suv and I love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Jessie was AWESOME!! Very good spirit, knowledgeable and a pleasure to have worked with. I’m sure Jessie Phillips is a great asset to have at your dealership. I see Jessie going far doing great things! Thank you Jessie it was a pleasure to meet you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Michael was awesome if you're looking for a new vehicle this is definitely the dealer to go to

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Had an oil change and you guys were very busy with customers waiting,like myself. Questioned what was taking so long,was told you had a staff meeting!! Couldn't get why staff meeting when you were so busy???!!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Chris Danko was great. He was respectful and meet all my needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2021

Mike was great my wife is very happy.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

I came to Roundtree Moore Nissan 12/31/20 prepared after searching online for a new vehicle. My sales lady was very friendly and courteous and assisted me in locating the perfect vehicle. I have purchased vehicles in the past but this was my first new car: 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport with only 18 miles. Thank you guys for helping this experience to be a very rewarding one. Thank God for each of you especially the financial manager for explaining everything in detail...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Bj bbvf resxt gjh ggggf hh suoih dvfu. Ann l have nothing to say the rating is below bj if you don't want the answers ok but get this appoff my phone

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review