Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020
 

You placed my son in a car that he loves very much he would recommend Nissan to all his friends and people who come across Supercuts coupon

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
 

Car shopping is usually a waste of time and stressful. This was a completely different experience from the time we drove up, everything done professionally by Andre. Not pressure to buy or sales. We took own time looking and test driving the car we're interested in. Best part was I received a fair trade-in price for my vehicle. Will definitely come back here if I need another vehicle.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020
 

The staff worked hard to git me in a car.brentfound away over every hurdle i xame with and raydid everything he could to git me going.felt like family helping nothing less

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020
 

Sales associate Esther Durrill working really hard to get the leather seat coverings I requested for my new vehicle....she keeps me abreast of other details needed to assure I am given a smooth transition into vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020
 

I had a complaint about Roundtree Nissan, and left a 1 star review. I was immediately contacted by the new manager of Roundtree, Mr. Ashley Carter. He heard my complaint, and assured me it would be taken care of to my satisfaction. And he was a man of his word.Everything has been settled. I had written them off, but after the quick action by Mr. Carter, I am giving them another shot.Thanks, Mr. Carter.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020
 

Courteous, professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in beed if a vehicle. They really do work to get you the best value.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020
 

They are patient and take time with you. Latrice was AWSOME. On the other hand financial part I think could have done a little better. They also said payment in 45 days and it ended up being 30 days. I don’t like discrepancies. Other wise it was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020
 

Wasn't happy with the '16 Rogue that they sold me in July and needed 4 new tires after 3000 miles and had a broken driver seat, but Brent Kanuckel was patient and saved the day for Rountree. Did't give it 5 stars because of the used car, not because of Brent!!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review