Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Amazing staff!! Very knowledgeable about the car. Financial department works hard to help search and every person. They walked us around and made sure every question was answered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Like the fact that have easy access to them, plenty of great vehicles to look at and away from the center of the city, a friendly atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Very professional and welcoming. Willing to work to make the payments where I wanted it to be. The sales reps were amazing and friendly. Definitely would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

nice and friendly service to the people who are looking for a good car or truck outstanding love it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Great salesperson, with a easy, non-pressure approach. She listened to what I wanted and didn't try to upsell. I would recommend Sabrina Bronson to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

This dealership is kind of up and down. I have purchased 3 vehicles from them and most of it has been due to convenience and love of Nissan vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Excellent salesman Preston very polite. Very patient and kind. Clean dealership. Very pleasant salesperson he deserves a raise. Thank you for your professionalism. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I went in with a tight budget and a 2015 rogue for trade and cash difference and I did not expect to be able to get what I wanted for what I had to spend. Our sales woman Sabrina and the manager were able to get the deal done and I drove a new frontier home that night with a deposit and came back the next day to finish paperwork and bring the remaining balance. I worked 13 years at DeLand Ford and I am a Ford master technician, college degree, I know about what they had to work with and I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

They were professional and nice throughout the entire process and very understanding of what we wanted. Would definitely recommend as well as return for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

This place is most definitely a go to my sales associate Sabrina was awesome she got me exactly what i wanted. I will definitely recommend my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Great experience all around! Everyone was extremely helpful and kind. Sabrina and Andre went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and get the car I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Everyone was friendly and helpful was very thorough in explaining how to use equipment one of greatest experiences i wLked out with car fully plated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

The staff was very helpful and even management went above and beyond to make it a memorable experience! Josh and Jesse were great! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Very good customer service. Everyone was very nice Devin Galloway was the one helping me out wasn’t able to get a car but he did an awesome job trying to help me out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I came into Rountree Nissan looking to purchase a car for my new teen driver and was escorted by Devin. He was so professional and understanding of my needs. I didn’t make a purchase today but I will by the end of the month.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Great team to buy from. They’re very professional and helpful. The sales associates are easy to talk to and willing to meet all your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

The entrance of the property was extremely clean and the staff was not pushy, Devin Galloway was extremely polite and very helpful, and knowledgeable. I will be back when my credit is stronger.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Great customer service, very professional. Devin Galloway was a very professional salesperson and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend shopping here because you will leave feeling well taken care of!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Great customer service at Rountree Moore Nissan. Salesman Devin Galloway was very professional and courteous. I look forward to purchasing a vehicle in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Service, sales, & management were real nice. Devin Galloway was polite & very professional did his best to try to get me in a new car. Definitely recommend going to Rountree Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2021

the salesman was very nice to me and my husband and asking us questions and saying sorry to us cause they were doing everything they could do to help us believe me I do recommend Rountree Moore Nissan of lake city Florida they are very kind and very friendly and respectful towards us

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Preston and everyone at Rountree Moore Nissan was amazing finding us a vehicle that fit our needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

ROUNTREE NISSAN TEAM FRIENDLY, SUPPORT, HELPFUL., UNDERSTANDING & FAIR DEAL. WE THANK YOU.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Good and honest deal that was the same in the store as online. Everyone was friendly and took the time to make sure we were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

I had a great experience here with Andre will be back for my next family vehicle l highly recommend his service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Great service,very recommended!!Jamari was very patient and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Preston & Andre were amazing in helping us get into two new cars! Definitely recommend them if you need to trade your old car or get a new one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

My experience was beyond amazing I cannot thank them enough for such a great deal and a great vehicle. Thank you guys for a great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Everyone was extremely nice. I actually went in to see if I would be able to purchase a car in the near future due to my current circumstances and was shocked to find out that I could actually purchase a vehicle that very day. I am so happy with my purchase and if given the opportunity, I would purcjase a vehicle from Rountree Moore Nissan again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021

they was good and it didn't take that long i will recommend thim to anyone who is looking for a car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Kohl was extremely helpful and such a pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Great experience, friendly staff, amazing atmosphere, kind,work very well in helping me to make my final decision. I rate you as being the best.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2021

great service here got my 2017 nissan titan xd platinum reserve diesel and every one where so nice and took good care of there customers with drinks and snacks god bless and thank you for my dream truck

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

My husband and I had an amazing experience at Rountree Moore Nissan. We would recommend them to all of our friends and family and are so thankful for such a great experience. This is our second purchase from them and there will be many many more.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Great customer service easy to work with good decent price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

The Manager Robert was so knowledgeable and helpful. My Salesman Andre has been helpful to befire and especially thus time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Preston was excellent with my family and my kids adored him. He was very respectful, knowledgeable and worked hard to help us get in our beautiful Armada. He goes above and beyond with customer service and loves his job. He listened to each one of us no matter how big or small the question may be and made everyone feel like they were important in the decision that day. We would recommend Nissan and Preston to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle. You will not be disappointed by their service, knowledge or respect. Everyone at Rountree ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Our visit was awesome! Was looking for a truck but it wasn't in our price range. Salesman Andre went above and beyond and was able to find us a vehicle that worked for us. A new 2021 Nissan Rogue Sport.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

This dealership has improved a lot since 2019. My experience then was so bad, I would have or maybe should have tried to cancel the deal. Things are a lot different now. Everyone seems much friendlier and are trying to make a difference.. I'm sure it has been noticed that three of the people listed only got 4 stars. This is not to fault them in any way, but to leave room for them to improve their skills. Andrew got 5 stars because he tried to give me the best deal he could. Jessie is another story. He comes across as a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

VERY FRIENDLY STAFF , GREAT ATMOSPHERE .THERE WILLING TO PUT IN THE WORK TO GET YOU WHERE YOU NEED TO BE ON YOUR PURCHASE..HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP...AS IM SURE ALL SALESPEOPLE THERE ARE GREAT , MY SALESMAN WAS AWESOME ..THANKS KOHL..

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

Customer service is exceptional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Josh was amazing he worked hard to make the buying process go fast and smooth , was very pleased with the services I got on my new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Great service and attention to detail will deffinalty buy again from them. Preston did great and was in top of getting me the right deal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

I went in for routine maintenance and was very pleased at the short wait time for my service. I also really appreciate that they dont try to pressure me into getting additional pricey work done that is not necessary. The staff is always very friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

The sales person and the staff go beyond expectations to help everyone that come through their doors and achive their dreams. Good customer service and honesty. I will recommend the location to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

It was great. They were informative and very nice and caring. It started to rain badly when my car was finished and they pulled the car around for me and allowed me to get to my vehicle through the dryest route and I am definitely grateful and appreciative for it!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Our salesperson Andrea was great. Every step was explained Made our experience With Nissan awesone

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Fast and friendly service. Salesman was very knowledgeable. He made the buying process very simple and easy. Got everything done in a timely fashion. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

fast and friendly service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Great place. Great customer service. Love my overall experience would definitely recommend this place and Josh to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle. Love it

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

Absolutely the BEST Team around! You won’t find a friendlier place. I just recently purchased my 5th Nissan. I couldn’t be happier. The transition was fast and easy.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

My Salesperson, Sabrina, was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. The Sales Manager, was terrific, very easy going. We made the Deal, quickly and with no nonsense. My overall experience was 2nd rate to none. Thanks to your Team. I will recommend your Store to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

it was a good experience the people we dealt with helped us to find a vehicle that we liked and helped us with our questions Joshua was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Rountree Moore, we are from Georgia about an hour away, Rountree has not disappointed us, thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Mr. Perze that was my sale person was awesome, and he will be a reason for my to purchase another car in the future from yall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Everything was great . Our sales person was very helpful and attentive to what we wanted. We have gotten cars from there for years and I am sure we will continue to.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

I bought a used Jeep about a month ago. Unbeknownst to myself or the dealer, once I got the Jeep home, which was two hours away, the check engine light came on. I called the dealership and the person I was working with answered my phone call on his day off. He told me to bring the jeep back and they would fix it. It was very inconvenient for me to make the two hour drive back to the dealership and take the time off work. So I took it to a mechanic in Tallahassee who diagnosed the problem and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Nice and friendly staff members, from the salesman to the general manager. It felt like a family oriented environment. The employees greet you and make you feel at home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Friendly and easy to work with. Willing to go the extra mile to earn your satisfaction. Will consider doing business with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Everyone was very friendly, courteous and did an exceptional job helping me! Joshua Perez was very professional and attentive to my needs and questions. Excellent experience!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2021

Great staff in assisting in the buying process

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

I hate car dealerships but everyone at Roundtree Moore Nissan was amazing. They went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. I never felt pressured and the staff far exceeded my expectations. I walked away with an incredible vehicle at an equally incredible price. Andre and Demetrius are top notch professionals and will do everything they can to make your car buying experience pleasant and simple.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

The team was great! We are very happy customers 😊

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Fast efficient and friendly service. The shuttle driver was great and even checked on me before he went on a lunch break to make sure I had a ride. Easy checkout.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Sales dept was great 3rd vehicle bought from them will definitely be back when it’s time for another vehicle I really like my murano

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

The sale rep listened to my concerns and what I was looking for and was able to match me perfectly to my new truck. The whole process was easy going. The staff from Byrd the sales rep to Larry the finance manager were knowledgeable and friendly and made trading my car in for what I wanted super easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Great experience,very simple. Worked with our credit to get what he needed and wanted. Will be back in the future. They drove 3hrs to sign paperwork to cosign for my daughter. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Jessie and Demetrius were so helpful and knowledgeable. They both worked extremely hard and didn’t stop until I found a vehicle I loved! Thank you so much! I will only be buying cars from these 2 from this point forward. I am so happy with my Nissan Rogue.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

I just got my brand new Nissan Altima. I absolutely love it. Rountree Moore Nissan gave me the best experience. The whole team was wonderful to work with and you couldn’t ask for a better general manger. Robert was very involved in his dealership and made sure that every customers needs were met. If you need a vehicle this is the place to go! Rountree Moore Nissan.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2021

Andre was awsome and helping do everything. Great customer service!!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Professional people work here. Pulled into parking lot and was immediately met by Jessie, a sales rep here. From that time forward everything went great on the purchase of a 2021 Altima. Each employee was very nice, no sales pressure what so ever. Questions answered professionally. Financing was completed without any indignant attitude. This was a fantastic car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I highly recommend Nissan they are kind, Efficient and are on your team. Getting the best deal is they're priority. Please go see Sabrina Brinson for your next car needs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

Sales man was on point . Not pushy and done what we ask and worked with us. There finance manager was awesome and will sit and explain your options .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

It would be nice if my 2019 Jeep Latitude had a owner's manual in it. I know nothing about the buttons on this thing. Also a spare tire would have been nice.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Great place to do business friendly knowledgeable 👏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Pleasant people to deal with. They went out of their way to help before, during and after the purchase of my vehicle. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2021

Good customer service. They welcome u in..also good company.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

We didn't think we had a chance of getting a new vehicle, but they made it work for us. Thank you so much. We love it!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

Knowledgeable sales staff and a super product line

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

My sales rep Miss Sabrina was very professional it took her no time to sell me a car she was very polite respectful and kind. I even felt some honesty and that's what I look for in a person so now I am driving a 2020 Nissan kicks SR. Thank you very much Miss Sabrina I'm loving my New Car and so are my friends they say I Look Good Driving IT 😊.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Great service just wish it was faster, included a car wash like Nissan in Gainesville, and a vacuum like Jiffy Lube

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

They have done everything they said they would no complaints as of this time excellent sales person in Jessie couldn’t have ask for any better

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Salesperson was very good and knowledgeable about the vehicle we selected. He was attentive to our desires in accessories and budgetary requirements. This is my second purchase from this dealership and won’t be my last should the need arise. Highly recommend this dealership and product team Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Sabrina was a great salesman she very friendly we would come back . Andrew was great Larry made the deal go easy . We will tell anyone to go to buy a car to go to you'll

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I loved the dealership it was everything an more they were very nice my sales man Andre Bryd was very nice an helpful will recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Andrea was excellent to deal with . All around I was pleased with the service.. I'm very happy and excited to drive my nissan kick s. Lol payments are a little high

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Made an appointment for oil change and were greeted promptly while there we started looking around and ended up leaving with two new vehicles.Great sales team.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review