Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

I thought I would be picking my truck up from the service department in a few days. Dropped it off that morning, picked it up that evening! Pleasant surprise!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Best car buying experience we’ve ever had! Thank you Andre and Jamari for making this experience pleasurable!! Love my new car!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

One of the best car buying experiences. They were very patient with all of my questions, and crazy decision making. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Great and friendly service staff member Pierce was so helpful. He came to my job to pick up my vehicle to be serviced and provided me with a shuttle ride to pick it up. Ms. Linda was such a sweet, funny, and easy to converse with driver. All around great experience considering the situation. And i really like the personalized car video of what they were doing to my vehicle. I thought that was really neat.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2022

Super friendly staff. Jamari was very helpful. They picked out the vehicle that we were looking for and has been awesome since. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2022

Great purchase experience. I worked with Nick from Sales who was polite and professional. I explained what I was looking for and where I needed to be price wise. After test driving several trucks and deciding on one we had the numbers right within 5min. The Sales manager came over and we were in agreement. No back and forth no pressure. The finance advisor was also great while he offered extended warranties he was not pushy or trying to oversell me. I highly Recommend them for your next purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

I purchased 2used vehicles in the past week I initially had a few isues with the 2017 f150 I purchased after a few days of text messages back and forth the Nissan used car manager Andrew handled all my problems, I also purchased a 2020 jeep Wrangler for my daughter from a salesman named Nick he was very helpful stayed on top of things and the transaction went smoothly, I would recommend Nick as a salesman to anyone thanks again for your help Andrew, Tim henault

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Jamari was professional. I called, he answered my question. I visited was able to test drive the vehicle I was interested in. The sales team seemed very knowledgeable about financing options. Larry, the finance guy was also very professional and down to earth. Process was very smooth. I will recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Great customer service. Jamari Was very friendly as well as the sales manager. Process was done pretty quick and easy. Very friendly staff and would definitely recommend to a friend/family

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2022

Michael (salesman) was great. not pushy but very helpful. and finance man was very polite and professional .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Great and friendly group of people. Really want to help you get into a car. Highly recommend going to them and ask for Jame Louden. He really go that extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Thank you jack for selling me the car of my dreams you are the very best salesman I ever worked with. Glad to see you at the Nissan store. I see you at a lot of the car dealerships in lake city. I will go to wherever you're selling cars. Thank you jack.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan provided excellent initial reception upon my arrival. The purchase of my new vehicle went very smoothly, and everyone was very professional. I love my new car. The GM, Sales Team, and Finance Manager were Phenomenal!!! Check them out; you will not be disappointed Rountree Moore Nissan 4262 US-90, Lake City, Florida

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Very professional, no hassle, patient and didn’t rush us with it being so late,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Jack is awesome and very helpful. Solomon is great. Thanks Nissan

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Jack and the whole sales team are awesome. the financial man helped me very much. thank you Nissan.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

I had an amazing experience at Rountree Moore Nissan. Would definitely recommend first time car buyers to visit the dealership. They are very professional and very informative. My experience with the salesman was absolutely amazing. The general manager came out, greeted me with a smile and introduced himself. Overall experience was amazing.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Vickie Carter, she was fantastic.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Gotta give it to the general manager here Robert Gordon for having a good working moral compass.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Jack is the best salesman i have ever worked with he was great with everything and we enjoyed working with him! he drove a hour each way to pick up my mom

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Jack was awesome! He is a very personable and perfessional sales guy. Kept it easy and fun to work with. Anybody that needs help with buying a new or used automobile needs to come to Rountree Moore Nissan!! We were told from the Dodge store that same day that we couldn't buy a car.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Jack was awesome he is the one person you need to go and see! He is very personable and truly went above and beyond with everything. Shout out to Jack and Cindy ❤️

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

First class. Very friendly staff and service. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

quick and easy!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2022

service by sales associate, especially Devin

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Always nice and very helpful would recommend to others will always go back love our new kicks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Preston was great about getting me into what i wanted. Would highly recommend buying from here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Preston is an INCREDIBLE salesman! This dealership alone does anything and everything it takes to get you not only into a car that you love, but one you can afford. Also a huge shoutout to Andre, Andrew, and Jessie! Truly everyone in this location were helpful and made it a fun experience to purchase a vehicle! Thank you so much, we’re definitely customers for life.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

Once again, our guys at Rountree Moore Nissan did it again!! That’s two vehicles in 6 months with ZERO DOWN! A HUGE SHOUT OUT TO PRESTON SOMERSET!! He is truly an amazing car salesman! When this team says they will do WHATEVER it takes to get you into a vehicle, THEY MEAN IT!! Such an amazing atmosphere at this dealership, everyone is always laughing and full of cheer! They don’t just get you in a vehicle that you can afford, but one that you love!! Also a big shout out to Andrew, Andre, and Jessie! If you’re looking ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

They were very friendly and And knowledgeable on their product they took the time to show us different things give us different options and they showed us how to do things and what our truck do I would recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Very outstanding and good customer service techs are so polite and kind hearted and the courtesy rides are very Professional and courtesy that’s why I recommend Rountree Nissan Moore to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2021

Never again!!! I will take my business elsewhere. Noone at Rountree care about service after the sale. I received a call from my credit union that I owed a payment for my trade in. I explained that I traded the vehicle. I called Rountree spoke to a Finance Manager, who was rude and didn't care that I was upset because the credit union was threatening to report to the credit bureaus that I was late a payment. He hung up on me. Called back and got s Service Manager. He listened to me but I was told to call ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

The process was fast and simple. Devin helped me out when I had an urgent need for a new car. He’s the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Everyone was very helpful. They worked with us and got what we needed. very nice staff. I highly Recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Devin and Andrea were very knowledgeable and helpful. Great customer service. We love all Nissan have to offer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

The staff was professional as always. Helpful and kept me informed of the progress of the work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Please disregard my previous negative rating. It was my mistake. They did the work as requested. I apologize for the error.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Rountree Moore Nissan is absolutely Awesome!!! Josh was my sales guy and he was phenomenal!!! I would highly recommend Rountree Moore Nissan‼️ He went Above and beyond to satisfy me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

The salesperson Preston was amazing! No pressure to buy and he listened to my needs. He contacted me to come back as he found the perfect truck! Preston was not forceful or showing me different things that I wasn’t looking for. He waited for the perfect vehicle to show up! Definitely going to deal with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Curtis, the salesman, was phenominal. Very kind and honest, super helpful. Everyone was truly welcoming. Only complaint is negotiations took a while.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

I have purchased my last four cars from this dealership and every time has been a great experience. I just got my new Nissan rogue today, I told Nick Ruggiero what I wanted and he got it done with the help of the phenomenal managers. Special mentions to Nick Ruggiero, Andrew Manalis, Andre Byrd, and Robert Gordon. Thank y’all for making every experience a great one!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2021

Curtis & Andre were very helpful in our purchasing process. Would recommend to anyone.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2021

courtesy, not pushy and very helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2021

Frendly staff, they will get you the best deal, used cars are clean and ready to go. they processed getting my 2020 Spark in just two hours, thats fast.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Everyone were great and the service was fast and right on

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

They was kind and courteous and they help me out a lot And They was very friendly and they was very knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Everyone we encountered as soon as we entered were so friendly and helpful. A pleasure to deal with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Robert and Jesse were great and have me a great deal. Larry is super easy and great to work with as well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Great experience with the whole team at Rountreemoore Nissan!! They were super helpful and made the process a breeze. I highly recommend Curtis!! He’s a top notch salesman!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2021

Sabrina, Andre and the team at Rountree Moore Nissan took great care of me!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2021

Honesty, Being polite. Respectfulness.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Nissan works hard to get you in the vehicle of your choice thanks Andrew and Sabrina

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2021

Thank you Nick for helping us find our new car! The team went above and beyond to find us the perfect car. Super friendly staff and excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Nick at Rountree Moore Nissan was great! Very knowledgeable and friendly, got us exactly what we were looking for. We only stopped in to look after a bad experience at the Chevy dealership next door, but nick found us a car that checked off all the boxes. He even offered to speak with service manager at the shop we had just gotten work done to help fix the issue. If your looking to buy I highly recommend Nick who went above and beyond!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Came in because my car was totaled and the staff was very helpful , awesome and professional. I was able to come home with the car I wanted and I am a very satisfied customer , the service was 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

This dealership can meet your needs and invite you with a warm welcome. Go there for your car/truck needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

always a pleasurable experience

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

I was very satisfied and great customer service. Very pleased with it. Thanks a lot

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

The service was great. I will definitely tell my friends about you.All my questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

I just purchased a used car today from Rountree Nissan. Sabrina Brinson was an excellent sales rep. She helped us so much today. I would recommend her and rountree. I cant express how genuine she was to help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Devin was AWESOME. Very friendly people from the time I pulled in the parking lot to driving off in my new truck! The whole staff was great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Just dealership went above and beyond meeting and exceeding my expectations. The leadership of this facility is amazing! Did not feel like your average sales floor. Everyone work together was friendly and helpful to one another. The general manager Robert Gordon went above and beyond to see that I got into the vehicle that I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

All I can say is amazing service and very helpful in getting the car that interested me most

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

The staff has been courteous, Helpful, and very professional. They worked very hard to accommodate us.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2021

The management team was very knowledgeable and helpful, the customer service was exceptional . But the real star of the show was Curtis Moore, he was very understanding, patient and committed to making sure I left satisfied. I left with the car I wanted and will be a life long customer.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

I just bought a new car today and it was a great experience. The management was very helpful and knowledgeable plus the customer service was top notch. But the real star of the show was Curtis Moore. I could not have asked for a better person to trust with my needs. I HIGHLY recommend this dealer ship and most definitely recommend Curtis to assist you with all of your needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Able to get car repaired after being towed. Did no take long to get to problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Courteous staff and very helpful staff! I would go to this dealership again and refer a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Great customer service and great knowledge on vehicles available. Friendly service and speedy process. Great salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

My over all experience was wonderful. Everyone was professional and kind. It was my easiest purchase ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

I thought they was very helpful and they got me into a very nice car thank you guys I would tell all me family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Everyone works together couldn’t ask for better customer service! Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

We executed an upscale trade with the dealership. The exchange was better than fair, and the staff was courteous and helpful throughout the process. Our main point of contact Khol, did an outstanding job. He was friendly, greeted us when we arrived, and had the paperwork ready to complete, which was much appreciated after a long drive. The finance team explained the various warranty and maintenance packages available for the vehicle, then worked with us to get what was best for us at an affordable price . It was an overall enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

I’ve purchased ten cars and Devin and Jessie made this experience the best experience purchasing a car bar none! The honored the Facebook promotion, paid off my vehicle, and Franklin got me the best financing possible!! Very awesome. I will definitely come back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

I got best customer service, beside that , they were very helpful. Devon was excellent, even with his shot experience, had a lot of knowledge . Will recommend him as a sales person, and his supervisor too

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

Customer service is a key performance when in sales. Devin did an outstanding job. he provided white glove service with a smile. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was very personable. Devin provided updates while waiting for finance and the timing was perfect. I recommend Roundtree to anyone wanting excellent service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2021

Great people and great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Curtis Moore, sales consultant, along with the finance team were able to get us into a “new to us”vehicle at a great deal! We were in between a rock and a hard place with our current vehicle that broke down (with our family in tow) on the side of the interstate. What started out as a diagnostic and repair service turned into our family getting into a vehicle that better suits our needs for a price that we can afford. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Other than they started with a ridiculously high inflated price the final outcome was acceptable. We talked to at least 5 different people, which seems odd. Could not tell you the name of the person we bought the car from… which is a first in the 20 or so cars I bought in my lifetime.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Curtis Moore greeted me as soon as I pulled in and immediately sprung into action. Got me in a 2018 Dodge Journey. He was very professional and friendly and assured me if I ever had any questions don't hesitate to contact him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Friendly staff. Management worked with me on trading and purchasing my new truck. This my second truck and I live about 35 miles in another city but travel to Roundtree Moore.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2021

Good prices and excellent staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had, hands down! Give them a try. You won’t regret it! I’ll go back to them for all of my car buying needs!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2021

Curtis Moore, sales consultant, along with the finance team were able to get us into a “new to us”vehicle at a great deal! We were in between a rock and a hard place with our current vehicle that broke down (with our family in tow) on the side of the interstate. What started out as a diagnostic and repair service turned into our family getting into a vehicle that better suits our needs for a price that we can afford. Thanks so much!


Leave Us A Review