Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

We had Nick at Rountree Moore Nissan and he was AWESOME! He was very attentive and compassionate as we were looking for a new car because my mother had been in a recent accident where her car was totaled. He was responsive to all of our questions and made sure we got a great deal! I will go back to Nick for all of my car buying needs in the future. He's definitely an asset to the Rountree Moore family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Devin was AWESOME. Very friendly people from the time I pulled in the parking lot to driving off in my new truck! The whole staff was great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Just dealership went above and beyond meeting and exceeding my expectations. The leadership of this facility is amazing! Did not feel like your average sales floor. Everyone work together was friendly and helpful to one another. The general manager Robert Gordon went above and beyond to see that I got into the vehicle that I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

All I can say is amazing service and very helpful in getting the car that interested me most

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

The staff has been courteous, Helpful, and very professional. They worked very hard to accommodate us.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2021

The management team was very knowledgeable and helpful, the customer service was exceptional . But the real star of the show was Curtis Moore, he was very understanding, patient and committed to making sure I left satisfied. I left with the car I wanted and will be a life long customer.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

I just bought a new car today and it was a great experience. The management was very helpful and knowledgeable plus the customer service was top notch. But the real star of the show was Curtis Moore. I could not have asked for a better person to trust with my needs. I HIGHLY recommend this dealer ship and most definitely recommend Curtis to assist you with all of your needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

I have a new car now but I have a slight problem when I put on brakes and stop it sounds like it's going to cut off then jerks. Been back once will be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Car was towed able to get it repaired. But I did end up getting new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Able to get car repaired after being towed. Did no take long to get to problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Courteous staff and very helpful staff! I would go to this dealership again and refer a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Great customer service and great knowledge on vehicles available. Friendly service and speedy process. Great salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

My over all experience was wonderful. Everyone was professional and kind. It was my easiest purchase ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

I thought they was very helpful and they got me into a very nice car thank you guys I would tell all me family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Everyone works together couldn’t ask for better customer service! Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

We executed an upscale trade with the dealership. The exchange was better than fair, and the staff was courteous and helpful throughout the process. Our main point of contact Khol, did an outstanding job. He was friendly, greeted us when we arrived, and had the paperwork ready to complete, which was much appreciated after a long drive. The finance team explained the various warranty and maintenance packages available for the vehicle, then worked with us to get what was best for us at an affordable price . It was an overall enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

I’ve purchased ten cars and Devin and Jessie made this experience the best experience purchasing a car bar none! The honored the Facebook promotion, paid off my vehicle, and Franklin got me the best financing possible!! Very awesome. I will definitely come back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2021

Bought a Rogue today and Sabrina was a wonderful help! She answered all of my questions and was a pleasure to make a deal with. The entire staff was friendly and the whole process took less than 2 hours! Will definitely go back for future business!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I got best customer service, beside that , they were very helpful. Devon was excellent, even with his shot experience, had a lot of knowledge . Will recommend him as a sales person, and his supervisor too

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

Customer service is a key performance when in sales. Devin did an outstanding job. he provided white glove service with a smile. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was very personable. Devin provided updates while waiting for finance and the timing was perfect. I recommend Roundtree to anyone wanting excellent service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2021

Great people and great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Curtis Moore, sales consultant, along with the finance team were able to get us into a “new to us”vehicle at a great deal! We were in between a rock and a hard place with our current vehicle that broke down (with our family in tow) on the side of the interstate. What started out as a diagnostic and repair service turned into our family getting into a vehicle that better suits our needs for a price that we can afford. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Other than they started with a ridiculously high inflated price the final outcome was acceptable. We talked to at least 5 different people, which seems odd. Could not tell you the name of the person we bought the car from… which is a first in the 20 or so cars I bought in my lifetime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Friendly staff. Management worked with me on trading and purchasing my new truck. This my second truck and I live about 35 miles in another city but travel to Roundtree Moore.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Curtis Moore greeted me as soon as I pulled in and immediately sprung into action. Got me in a 2018 Dodge Journey. He was very professional and friendly and assured me if I ever had any questions don't hesitate to contact him.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2021

Good prices and excellent staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had, hands down! Give them a try. You won’t regret it! I’ll go back to them for all of my car buying needs!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2021

Curtis Moore, sales consultant, along with the finance team were able to get us into a “new to us”vehicle at a great deal! We were in between a rock and a hard place with our current vehicle that broke down (with our family in tow) on the side of the interstate. What started out as a diagnostic and repair service turned into our family getting into a vehicle that better suits our needs for a price that we can afford. Thanks so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I was so happy that I came to your dealership everyone was so nice and I love my truck you sold me I will be sure to bring it in when it's due for servicing.Thanks to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Very helpful and patient showed me multiple cars fast with no hassle all the other dealerships that I visited that day would not even come outside and help plus with 2 kids running around and being fussy was not a problem they were very patient understanding and helpful Devin Galloway was awesome

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Sells person was extremely helpful, overall experience was ok.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2021

personable staff that are willing to do what that can to help

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I have an excellent customer service. Devon was a very good helper, very professional , polite and courteous. His supervisor was very nice, sorry , can’t remember his name

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

We had a GREAT experience at Rountree Moore Nissan! Our sales associate Kohl was very Knowledgeable and provided us was awesome Customer Service. We were in and out in record time. Everyone associated with the dealership we came in contact with there was friendly and courteous to us. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM AND WILL DEFINITATELY BUJY FROM THEM AGAIN!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

We are 150 miles away from Rountree and we basically bought our car over the phone. Rountree made our experience with them super easy. They even took care of having leather seats installed before we picked up our car. I highly recommend them and we will shop with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2021

if you are not able to get the automobile you want. They help you to get something until you are able to get the car you want..

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2021

very friendly and took care of everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Still waiting months later to get my rim fixed that was messed up when I bought the car. Have brought it to attention the day I bought it and they said they’d get it fixed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Tori did excellent and was very helpful throughout my service job. She was well informed and great to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Oil change. Lynette showed me the cabin air filter and suggested I have it changed. It was so disgusting. I'm so glad she showed it to me. I definitely had it changed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Everyone was very nice and understanding that my husband and I needed to be out of there by a certain time. Our salesman was Devin Galloway was very nice and helpful with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Great salesman in and out in a timely fashion and made it back home in time for my wife and I to get to work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Excellent service and got me in the car I wanted and everyone was friendly and got me a good price on the car. I couldn’t be happier

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Andre and Jamari worked very hard too make sure me and my husband walked out with a vehicle. Job well done 👍🏾 We are both satisfied customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Great experience. The staff were friendly and helpful. Love my car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2021

great place to buy a car and the staff is outstanding!!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Like the fact that have easy access to them, plenty of great vehicles to look at and away from the center of the city, a friendly atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Very professional and welcoming. Willing to work to make the payments where I wanted it to be. The sales reps were amazing and friendly. Definitely would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

nice and friendly service to the people who are looking for a good car or truck outstanding love it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Great salesperson, with a easy, non-pressure approach. She listened to what I wanted and didn't try to upsell. I would recommend Sabrina Bronson to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

This dealership is kind of up and down. I have purchased 3 vehicles from them and most of it has been due to convenience and love of Nissan vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Excellent salesman Preston very polite. Very patient and kind. Clean dealership. Very pleasant salesperson he deserves a raise. Thank you for your professionalism. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I went in with a tight budget and a 2015 rogue for trade and cash difference and I did not expect to be able to get what I wanted for what I had to spend. Our sales woman Sabrina and the manager were able to get the deal done and I drove a new frontier home that night with a deposit and came back the next day to finish paperwork and bring the remaining balance. I worked 13 years at DeLand Ford and I am a Ford master technician, college degree, I know about what they had to work with and I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

They were professional and nice throughout the entire process and very understanding of what we wanted. Would definitely recommend as well as return for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

This place is most definitely a go to my sales associate Sabrina was awesome she got me exactly what i wanted. I will definitely recommend my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Great experience all around! Everyone was extremely helpful and kind. Sabrina and Andre went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and get the car I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

The staff was very helpful and even management went above and beyond to make it a memorable experience! Josh and Jesse were great! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Very good customer service. Everyone was very nice Devin Galloway was the one helping me out wasn’t able to get a car but he did an awesome job trying to help me out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I came into Rountree Nissan looking to purchase a car for my new teen driver and was escorted by Devin. He was so professional and understanding of my needs. I didn’t make a purchase today but I will by the end of the month.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Great team to buy from. They’re very professional and helpful. The sales associates are easy to talk to and willing to meet all your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

The entrance of the property was extremely clean and the staff was not pushy, Devin Galloway was extremely polite and very helpful, and knowledgeable. I will be back when my credit is stronger.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Great customer service, very professional. Devin Galloway was a very professional salesperson and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend shopping here because you will leave feeling well taken care of!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Great customer service at Rountree Moore Nissan. Salesman Devin Galloway was very professional and courteous. I look forward to purchasing a vehicle in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Service, sales, & management were real nice. Devin Galloway was polite & very professional did his best to try to get me in a new car. Definitely recommend going to Rountree Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2021

the salesman was very nice to me and my husband and asking us questions and saying sorry to us cause they were doing everything they could do to help us believe me I do recommend Rountree Moore Nissan of lake city Florida they are very kind and very friendly and respectful towards us

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Preston and everyone at Rountree Moore Nissan was amazing finding us a vehicle that fit our needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

ROUNTREE NISSAN TEAM FRIENDLY, SUPPORT, HELPFUL., UNDERSTANDING & FAIR DEAL. WE THANK YOU.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Good and honest deal that was the same in the store as online. Everyone was friendly and took the time to make sure we were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

I had a great experience here with Andre will be back for my next family vehicle l highly recommend his service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Great service,very recommended!!Jamari was very patient and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Preston & Andre were amazing in helping us get into two new cars! Definitely recommend them if you need to trade your old car or get a new one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

My experience was beyond amazing I cannot thank them enough for such a great deal and a great vehicle. Thank you guys for a great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Everyone was extremely nice. I actually went in to see if I would be able to purchase a car in the near future due to my current circumstances and was shocked to find out that I could actually purchase a vehicle that very day. I am so happy with my purchase and if given the opportunity, I would purcjase a vehicle from Rountree Moore Nissan again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Kohl was extremely helpful and such a pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Great experience, friendly staff, amazing atmosphere, kind,work very well in helping me to make my final decision. I rate you as being the best.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2021

great service here got my 2017 nissan titan xd platinum reserve diesel and every one where so nice and took good care of there customers with drinks and snacks god bless and thank you for my dream truck

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

My husband and I had an amazing experience at Rountree Moore Nissan. We would recommend them to all of our friends and family and are so thankful for such a great experience. This is our second purchase from them and there will be many many more.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Great customer service easy to work with good decent price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

The Manager Robert was so knowledgeable and helpful. My Salesman Andre has been helpful to befire and especially thus time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Preston was excellent with my family and my kids adored him. He was very respectful, knowledgeable and worked hard to help us get in our beautiful Armada. He goes above and beyond with customer service and loves his job. He listened to each one of us no matter how big or small the question may be and made everyone feel like they were important in the decision that day. We would recommend Nissan and Preston to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle. You will not be disappointed by their service, knowledge or respect. Everyone at Rountree ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Our visit was awesome! Was looking for a truck but it wasn't in our price range. Salesman Andre went above and beyond and was able to find us a vehicle that worked for us. A new 2021 Nissan Rogue Sport.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

This dealership has improved a lot since 2019. My experience then was so bad, I would have or maybe should have tried to cancel the deal. Things are a lot different now. Everyone seems much friendlier and are trying to make a difference.. I'm sure it has been noticed that three of the people listed only got 4 stars. This is not to fault them in any way, but to leave room for them to improve their skills. Andrew got 5 stars because he tried to give me the best deal he could. Jessie is another story. He comes across as a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

VERY FRIENDLY STAFF , GREAT ATMOSPHERE .THERE WILLING TO PUT IN THE WORK TO GET YOU WHERE YOU NEED TO BE ON YOUR PURCHASE..HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP...AS IM SURE ALL SALESPEOPLE THERE ARE GREAT , MY SALESMAN WAS AWESOME ..THANKS KOHL..

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

Customer service is exceptional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Josh was amazing he worked hard to make the buying process go fast and smooth , was very pleased with the services I got on my new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Great service and attention to detail will deffinalty buy again from them. Preston did great and was in top of getting me the right deal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

I went in for routine maintenance and was very pleased at the short wait time for my service. I also really appreciate that they dont try to pressure me into getting additional pricey work done that is not necessary. The staff is always very friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

The sales person and the staff go beyond expectations to help everyone that come through their doors and achive their dreams. Good customer service and honesty. I will recommend the location to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021


Leave Us A Review