Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Very impressed with how thorough the car inspection was and the video taping of the service was impressive. I was in and out in no time. Thank you for servicing my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Jamari was great and very helpful! 10/10 I do recommend this dealership.I loved ever moment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Adam was wonderful helping my young Grandson buy his 1st car. He went above beyond. Everyone was very kind and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Darrell help me purchase my first car! I’m very excited and his customer service was great. Thanks so much #CookGotTheKeys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

James did great, with helping me along the way his customer service is great i recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Courteous and knowledgeable. Very informative salesperson. Service personnel are extremely good and the waiting room was ok,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

New sales person. Mandie Jonas. If she didn't know, she would find out. Brought paper work to my house. Only dealt with her. With over 50 years of new and used car buying experience. Over 25 vehicles new and used, she was one of the best I've ever dealt with. 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

After a 3 hour drive, the day at Rountree-Moore Nissan started out really interesting. One member of finance was not that personable. He literally upset me to the point of walking out but my salesman Adam English created an atmosphere that was conducive to me staying and completing the deal. Adam stood up for me by bringing in the managers. With his help, I was able to get the price to the amount I was expecting. He literally is the best salesperson I’ve ever dealt with. If you visit Rountree-Moore Nissan, ask for Adam English. He’s honest and transparent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Our salesman, as well as his team, were great! They listened to exactly what our needs were and helped us find the perfect vehicle for our growing family! TJ put a lot of time and consideration into helping us and we are so thankful for his help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Mr. Louden was very polite and went above and beyond to make sure I that I left happy. He took the time to evaluate all aspects of my situation and found ways to help me when others wouldn’t! I would recommend Mr. Louden and Rountree dealership to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

James was very helpful in my trade and purchase. Thank you ! Just wish there was an extra key for vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Excellent dealership experience Wonderful dealership experience I would highly recommend people to purchase from them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

80% of major dealership in Lake City they’re all run by the same owner… FYI to any customers… They will pull a hard credit inquiry on your credit..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Adam was extremely helpful in getting what we needed to do to get into the car we wanted he needs a raise

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2023

Devin was awesome answering all my questions and trying to get what I wanted. 10 stars out 5 for Devin.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

This is an Amazing dealership. This was my first auto purchase and they worked hard to get me in the vehicle that I wanted. James Louden is the greatest sales person. He was completely transparent and provided all the information to help me make the best informed decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Adam was super personable and helped us find a perfect car. Thanks for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

I had a great experience at Rountree! Adam was personable and honest. I ended up leaving with exactly what I was looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Adam is very nice not pushy and helped me find the car I wonted he is the best

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2023

very professional. first time buyer. bought 23 Titan diesel. very happy and pleased

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

This was a very sincere experience for me. Being introduced to all the staff, they gave a warm welcome with beautiful smiles! Aside from the business part of my purchase, the overall atmosphere of Rountree is that of a solid work family. I was only familiar with Lewis Cook upon entering the dealership, but I quickly realized I was right where I needed to be! Firm handshakes and proper introductions were two main aspects from it all, that made an impact in my spirit. I realized I was dealing with genuine, promising, and efficient businessmen. I was given all documentation ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Never been there, my vehicle git totaled and my insurance cut me a check. Transportation being an issue. We tried carvanna. That was a bad idea, they stood us up and ran us around. So we decided to try local dealerships. We searched for the car we wanted, found it at rountree lake city, called that evening and the car was delivered to me the next day! Amazing service and i would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Adam is totally different then any other sales man he is like family now he helped me find just what i was look for he ant pushy thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Taurus was amazing to both my husband and my self. I've heard horror stories about car buying experiences, but this was my first vehicle purchase off a car lot and I couldn't be happier with Rountree Moore Nissan and the sales and management team that assisted in making my fully loaded soccer mom van dreams a reality!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Buying a car can be stressful. I appreciate the helpful staff. They were very patient and wasn’t pushy. One of the best experiences I have had buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Great service, great experience, great employees! My guy Taurus understood what I need and how to approach me. There was no bs during the sale. His manager Andre was straight forward and made a deal happen. On top of that they got my business for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Adam English was a great salesperson. He was patient and very knowledgeable. This is an all around great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

I went in to get my car serviced and walked out with a upgrade. James was my sales man and he was awesome from start to finish. Everyone was very helpful I didn't leave with any unanswered questions. I am proud to be apart of the Nissan family!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2023

Speaking with a knowledgeable service rep Devin Galloway before you make your purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

I had wonderful experience at the dealership they went above and beyond to get my business. I would recommend them to anyone who’s looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

James, Justin & Sam are an absolute pleasure to work with! Thank you for helping us come to a wonderful agreement on what would be the best choice for my mom & her new car!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Regular maintenance Really liked getting a video of the inspection

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Everyone at Roundtree Moore are very nice and pleasant to be around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Everyone was really helpful and nice. And made sure I was happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Taurus should be your next salesman! He was honest, helpful, attentive and made the experience fun. I won’t be going to another dealership. This place has won my business forever!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2023

Everyone at Rountree Moore are very nice and pleasant to be around. Everyone that works there go out of there way to help you. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Though we purchased a car with low battery key xxxxxxWe were able to return the next day to get brand new batteries for the key phobs. Outstanding service to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

When I walked into the showroom. It was pretty packed in there. So that told me quite a few things. 1. The place was busy because the staff are an excellent group of salesmanship committed to helping you with your buying process. I ended up with meeting a very nice young man, Adam English. The young man helped me with what I wanted as well as following up on his day off to see if there where any concerns or issues with my vehicle. I got hooked onto a 2019 Chevy Silverado 1500. The truck is sharp and very clean. The staff even ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

I would highly recommend others to this dealership. They were a very honest and helpful dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

I love Nissan. I purchased a 2012 Versa that I love and I'm purchasing another Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

I visited to say hello and congrats to the new GM and left with an outstanding 2014 Mercedes-Benz. My salesman Devin was great, Sam (GM) and his team were very inviting and helpful! The overall "customer service" was top notch and their music was also good. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

My experience was exceptional, sales and service are amazing. I will definitely continue to buy from Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Jamari was great! Really appreciate him for helping me out in the process! Great guy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Hannah helped me out so much!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

I was amazed of the experience. I would 100% recommend to others. I met a lot of friendly employees who helped in tremendous ways. great job 👍🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Great customer service.Very friendly staff. Attentive and caring.Go above and beyond even if a deal does not go through like my situation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

James our salesman was fanatic!! He really listened to what we wanted and helped us find the perfect vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2022

Taurus was amazing and so polite. My husband and I had spent the day being attacked by sale people but Taurus greeted us and treated us like actual people and not his next sale.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

I really loved the service and professionalism that everyone one showed i most definitely am grateful for my salesman James Louden cause he did a great job in helping me get the best deal possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Sam is great I have bought 8 cars from him. Very nice and up front on everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Great experience, they found us a vehicle in our price range and was great for my family

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2022

Bought a 2023 Frontier Pro4X from Adam English was very good salesman. I talk to him via phone before going there in person. Over the phone he provided great customer service which ultimately had me go to dealer in person. The whole experience was good and no one there seemed to try in pressure me and I appreciate that. Tim

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Brought my car in to have the battery tested and ended up finding out it needed to be replaced, I was worried it would take awhile since I didn't make an appointment but they brought my car right in, and got to work right away, service manager Matt stopped by to talk and was kind enough to give me a discount on the invoice which helped me out a lot, they were able to get my car done quick and right the first time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

James Louden was an amazing associate, very quick and efficient with the car buying process. Very appreciate of James and the rest of the RountreeMoore Nissan staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Amazing service was in and out in a timely matter and my sales person was awesome love his energy and got me just what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

They made this process so simple! I LOVE my new ride. They matched me with exactly what I wanted! It was so easy I was able to enjoy every moment of getting a new ride.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

I wanted to leave a review for Octavia Shaftner and the service department. I usually go to Valdosta Nissan for oil changes but they did not have an appt available. Octavia was amazing! Sweet personality and explained every detail. I had my two small children and we were very comfortable the entire time. The video of my car was a nice extra touch that I could send to my husband. 10/10 advisor and all around experience, I told my husband I would definitely start going to Lake City over Valdosta. I Will leave an internet review as well.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Preston did not assist me. Taurus did. He was extremely pleasant. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I’d recommend friends to come here for their next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

The easiest and smoothest buying experience ever! Of course they tried their sales tactics, which is to be expected, but when I stood firm on what I wanted they weren’t overly pushy. I highly recommend them. All of the staff was great. Kohl was the most standup, direct, and honest salesman I’ve ever dealt with, and I’ve bought a lot of vehicles over the years.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2022

We have purchased 2 Nissan Maxima’s over 4 years and have never had one problem. Great prices, great staff, great service department, there just very busy so always make an appointment. Thank you Rountree Moore Nissan!! Y’all are pretty awesome 👏

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

⭐️NEW SHERIFFS IN TOWN 💫⭐️ So I’m setting in the waiting lounge while I’m getting routine service on my Nissan , looked up ,and seen a familiar face ….. Sam Ryan, formally at Ford , In financing : My friend & I bought a Ford Explore had a magnificent experience and found him to have a wonderful upbeat positive, caring vibe . The kind of vibe’ where your thanking him for the pleasure of meeting such a wonderful soul even though the numbers didn’t crunch in these days Market…LOL. I’m pleased to see him at Nissan and look forward of getting ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2022

Bought a vehicle at Nissan great experience and the salesman kohl was knowledgeable and professional. Will purchase with him again in the future

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

My husband and I came in for an oil change. Octavia was very professional and took great care of us. We will definitely be back and will recommend Roundtree Moore Nissan to anyone we know. Thank you for the awesome service.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

This was the most pleasant car-buying experience ever possible! They were able to work with us and get us into the exact vehicle that we wanted. They were generous with their trade-in offer, which helped us tremendously with the down payment. Their team is happy and friendly, yet super relaxed and easy to talk to. There wasn’t a single moment where we were stressed or confused. My husband and I are very, very happy with this dealership!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Yesterday, my wife brought in our 2020 Nissan Pathfinder for an oil change. Although she was a walk in customer, our service consultant, Kinsley Legere, jumped into action and completed our service in very minimal time which was unexpected, but very much appreciated. Kinsley was extremely courteous, professional and very efficient. Kinsley was very pleasant to deal with and we will be recommending her to all our friends. GREAT JOB!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Great staff great service

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Overall great customer service! When something goes wrong they will definitely fix it!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Great team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Roundtree Moore Nissan was great. Jcobi was my salesman and there was another man that was helping him they was very kind, respectful, helpful and met my needs. Jcobi got me just what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

When I got my 2020 Pathfinder James was very professional and straightforward with me. We were able to work out a deal that made us all happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

I had been shopping for a rogue since July. I went to several Nissan dealership Jacobi listen to what I was telling him when I said how much money I had to spend and didn’t try to put me in something that was over my budget! other dealers tried to sale me an earlier model for a higher price! The staff at Roundtree Moore was very professional and friendly, and made you feel very welcome. I got my 2023 Rouge at rock-bottom price!! My family and I will never shop anywhere else for our cars! Thank you Jacobi and all ...

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

The experience is wonderful and they are very polite

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Highly recommended that you get a car from this dealership great customer service and they won’t let you leave without the car you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

She was really helpful and worked hard to get me in my truck. I would refer her anybody that is looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Wonderful place to get a vehicle, they made me feel like family. I will be recommending this business to all my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

This dealership was very helpful and my car salesman. James Loudoun was very wonderful to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Yay it's the greatest out there ever. My dad loves it and uses it everyday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Jamari was very professional. I will be going back to rountree Moore Nissan for my next car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Great service while buying my Nissan. Very helpful and knowledgeable. James Louden was our go to guy. He is awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Very nice clean & professional experience and was true to their words and advertisements all out great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Friendly customer service good selection and the people really do try to get u the best deal they can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Very nice people friendly dearlership everyone was welcoming and eager to get the deal done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

They did the work in A timely manner !

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2022

service is very professional and mannerism is outstanding

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Staff was very helpful in my decision of financing a vehicle. A decision I hope to never regret as well as a smart decision getting a car from a trusted dealership like Rountree Moore in Lake City FL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

I am a returning customer at this dealership and i highly recommended purchasing a new or used vehicle. They worked with me my recent purchase and I am highly satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Really enjoyed going to Nissan, they listened to what I wanted and used my budget and found me the suv I wanted even though I didn't even know exactly what I wanted. They went over and beyond my expectations and got me something that fit us to a T. I really appreciate the group effort and how everyone worked together there.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2022

Taurus is the best, very patient and knowledgeable about all the vehicles...recomend him highly...

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Had a great experience. Jamari was excellent. I was in and out within 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Went in for an oil change and tire rotation. Everything went very well.


Leave Us A Review