Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

I always receive exceptional service when I visit my local Nissan dealership. The staff is always friendly, helpful and most importantly PROFESSIONAL in their etiquette and experience with meeting the customers needs. I love my Nissan family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

My go to for oil change and service. Expectations are clearly identified and up front on service needed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Very happy with this service and service Adviser, Tori was spot on with her help. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

I had a difficult time getting financing for a car but Demetrius Ferguson and Andrew was very helpful and got me the financing I needed. Your team at this location was very nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Mr. Ferguson and Mr. Byrd are awesome. They worked tirelessly to get me into a vehicle that I absolutely love and worked after hours to accommodate my work schedule. Highly recommend this dealership. 5 stars isn’t enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Andrea was exceptionally nice and accommodating. Made sure I was treated with the greatest care and made my buying experience one of the most pleasant ever. Very non stressful which normally doesn’t happing when buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I had a great experience Andre Byrd and the team took very good care of me. I’d definitely refer someone else to shop here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Welcoming, Friendly, Great Customer Service. If you want a family welcoming dealership this is the place to go. They will do their very best by you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Easy to work with, no pressure, no games with "dealer add-ons". Andrew Manalis was professional and returned calls promptly.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Andre and the sales team made our experience stressless and smooth. I would recommend him for your next car purchase. He worked with all of my requests!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Friendly and helpful, had a great experience 😁. Helped us get a car that me and my wife love. Will use them again for our car needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Thank you, Jennifer and Morgan Team! Quick, and accurate service. Job well done, and great relations.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

My experience at Nissan on 1/21/21 was good. Sales staff and finance staff were pleasant, friendly, and very helpful. I will defiantly recommend your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

The service tech Erica was great and really listened to what I had problems with my vehicle.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

We love welcome feeling there. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We will be telling everyone how it was great experience we had. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Wonderful place..really nice people..went out of their way on a Sunday to make the deal..great people will be back again..many thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Went in to have 2017 Rogue serviced and wound up buying new 2020 Rogue. Folks got me exactly what I wanted. However, it did cost me $1000 more than I wanted to spend. Service was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Excellent customer service and all. Everyone from start to finish on my purchase was great. They will work hard to find what you like and want.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

While my car was being serviced, Tori came out to tell me my battery terminals needed cleaning. So, I said, "Yes, go ahead and do those. I assumed they were done with my oil/filter change, tire rotation. She said it would be just a few minutes more. An hour later my car was finally ready. I didn't look at my car closely because they had all the plastic wrap on the seats and steering wheel. When I got home, which is about a 45 minute drive, I noticed two grease shoe prints on my mats and grease on ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Best car buying experience ever. Andrew Manalis promptly responded to our request to verify they had in stock the Murano we wanted. We live about a 100 miles from this dealership but the drive was worth it. Andrew and their Sales Manager Demetrius Ferguson were great working out our deal by phone and email before we arrived. No surprises and no pressure. We were there only about one and a half hours to include test driving and completing the paperwork and then driving our new Murano home. Would highly recommend these folks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

The staff was very kind and amiable. I was very happy with the sales associate. Hopefully will be back in the future to purchase a Maxima 😅

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Great transaction. No hassle or pressure. Told them what I and Demetrius and Chance found it for me.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I’ve gotten my last two cars from there and everybody is wonderful from the service department to the sales staff. Andrew particularly is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

A very good salesman take his time and was very nice look at a lot of car and we find the right suv and I love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Jessie was AWESOME!! Very good spirit, knowledgeable and a pleasure to have worked with. I’m sure Jessie Phillips is a great asset to have at your dealership. I see Jessie going far doing great things! Thank you Jessie it was a pleasure to meet you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Michael was awesome if you're looking for a new vehicle this is definitely the dealer to go to

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Had an oil change and you guys were very busy with customers waiting,like myself. Questioned what was taking so long,was told you had a staff meeting!! Couldn't get why staff meeting when you were so busy???!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Chris Danko was great. He was respectful and meet all my needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

I came to Roundtree Moore Nissan 12/31/20 prepared after searching online for a new vehicle. My sales lady was very friendly and courteous and assisted me in locating the perfect vehicle. I have purchased vehicles in the past but this was my first new car: 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport with only 18 miles. Thank you guys for helping this experience to be a very rewarding one. Thank God for each of you especially the financial manager for explaining everything in detail...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Bj bbvf resxt gjh ggggf hh suoih dvfu. Ann l have nothing to say the rating is below bj if you don't want the answers ok but get this appoff my phone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Great service. Prompt service. Sales guys are not pushy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Our car dealer,Andrew,was very helpful in mine and my wife's needs. He was very knowledgeable and not pushy like most salesman. will definitely be back if we ever need another car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

A huge THANK YOU to Jessie for helping my husband and I with finding the vehicle that I wanted. He was so helpful and nice and not pushy whatsoever! We went for a test drive and left the lot with a brand new Pathfinder with the payments under our budget and an awesome price on my trade in! Thank you so much Jessie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

You all were very kind and helped my husband and myself get the vehicle that we were wanting. Thank you so much!! Merry Christmas to your team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Andre was great and patient as I worked through my decision to buy and showed me a better alternative with a good interest rate on brand new verses used

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

The staff was so friendly and they worked hard for two days to get the deal I wanted. They made sure I was satisfied and happy with my deal. Samantha took the time to sit down and explain the features of the vehicle and was really helpful. Ray was also really friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Very very satisfied! Awesome crew all the way around! Everyone was very friendly and went over and beyond to help get me in the car I wanted. Wouldn’t want to shop anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Great experience great sales tech ... Thristian Quillian is a great sales person and will help you with all ur needs . Will definitely be referring people to him .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Very satisfied with the whole car buyer experience. Look forward to buying my next vehicle at Roundtree Moore. Thanks Andrew and rest of team.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Very good customer service and tried very hard to get a person in a vehicle very satisfied very helpful kind really help put in a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Great customer service friendliness and kindness I would recommend anybody to purchase a vehicle from here they will work with you and you will leave with a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Great. No complaints they have a good inventory And know what they are selling. There was no high pressure sales pitch and it was more of a relaxed walk around the cars discussing what we were looking for

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Good deals and fair prices!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

I appreciate the congenial service that every sales representative displayed and I thank the entire team as well as management for such respect that was displayed, I really felt like family 👪

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

The staff is friendly and always willing to go the extra mile even during the holidays. I was able to purchased my vehicle within less than 24 hours, all the paperwork was handle within hours, plus able to walk in signed the contract and out the door in less then 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

I really enjoyed my time with Andrew he did everything for me. All the people who worked with me there was some of the kindest people I have ever dealt with. I love my Nissan I would recommend anyone to go there looking for a new or used car or truck or just for service they will do you right. They have always been great to me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

We was in route to Destin Florida from Ocala Florida for a 5 Day get away when our 2018 Pathfinder started running ruff and the check engine light came on. This was our nearest Dealer to get the car checked out. We phoned first to let them know we were coming. Upon arrival Erica Fuller greeted us and said she would have things check out ASAP. We went a short distance to have lunch and when we returned the car was in the shop being diagnosed. Erica informed us that it was not going to be a quick fix but not to ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

It was awesome the place is always so clean and the people are always so nice, the repair price was better than I thought it would be. I would recommend this place for everyone.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

I appreciated my experience at this dealership because the staff were not pushy and seemed very knowledgeable about the different types of vehicles they had. They also worked tirelessly with me to get me in the vehicle that I wanted. Very polite staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

The employees at Roundtree Moore Nissan offered me great service. They made sure that my time there was smooth and got me the deal that I was looking for. I highly recommend others to go check them out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Great auto purchase experience. Roundtree Moore Nissan has a very knowledgeable, professional & welcoming staff. The process took no time at all. I can highly recommend Thank you,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

I highly recommend Rountree Moore Nissan, they were absolutely great with getting me to the price I was comfortable with and making the process smooth and easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Great experience buying my wife’s car. Very courteous to our two car situation. Very professional and sensitive in his approach to our situation, which wasn’t need, but, appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Nice store

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Tori always takes great care of me by making sure I know what is happening with my vehicle the entire time and explaining what was done. Great customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

They took their time with me and worked to get me into a brand new car with a great deal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Once again friendly , and professional.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Everything went quick and smooth. They are about there customers dearly and they want the best for them. They are really friendly and nice people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

The manager Joy and the rest of the service was awesome. I had to being my car back the next day because it wasn't fixed. They took care of the situation immediately. I haven't had any more problems so far.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Enjoyed the time and the people. Did not enjoy the waiting time but overall would still recommend them to anyone

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Lynell provides excellent and is very knowledgeable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Luke West in the sales department listened to what I wanted and found it down to every single detail and Tori in the service was very helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Andre, Andrew were great.. Had great food, treated my dog, service dog, as family,, even brought him water.. Wonderful experience

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

The dealership has given us good service over the past few years. It has also given us decent deals on new vehicles. One place it could improve is the paperwork end of a sale. It takes much too long. We recently bought our 3rd Nissan. We did most of the discussion over the phone and on the web. We had picked the vehicle, had our trade in evaluated, our credit ran and had agreed on price before actually coming to the dealership. With all of this already done, it STILL took us over 3 hours at the dealership to finalize the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Jennifer was very professional and curteous.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Our sales rep Luke was outstanding from the beginning to the end such a smooth transaction I will definitely be back in the future thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

This was my second time here and I left even happier before. The team was able to get me into the car I really wanted, gave me a fair price on my trade in, and treated me very respectfully. Would recommend this dealership to anyone every day of the week. Thank You Chance and Andrew!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Purchased a new car and got an excellent deal. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them for you next vehicle purchase. Great place.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Andre and Andrew were awesome! They worked very hard with the finance department and managers to help me into my first ever Nissan! I’m very satisfied with my experience and will continue to go back to them in the future!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Andrew and Andre were amazing! They worked hard with the finance department and managers to fulfill my special request! The place is very friendly and will make you feel at home! I will continue to see them in the future for more purchases!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

At this point I am very satisfied with Nissan I am looking forward to a long beautiful experience. Thank you Andrew for walking through my first purchase you made the entire experience so easy and simple you listened and helped me by keeping it simple! Thank you Andrew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Ray Townsend - Finance manager was a blessing! He was honest and made us feel as if he "really cared" about our financial decision. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

We will so impressed with the professionalism and honesty we were given. The kindness and supportive staff made purchasing a new vehicle pleasant. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

This was my second time using rountree. They are professional and courteous and very knowledgeable. Because I had been there before it felt like I was visiting family. Andrew was spot on with having the car ready when I got there. And Ray was awesome with the financing. I couldn't ask for a more pleasant detailed shopping experience. I live approximately 75 miles away from Rountree, in Georgia and it is worth the effort every time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Very professional. Convenient hours.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Very smooth buying experience! I highly recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

Honest and willing to negotiate. I drove over two hours to discuss buying a new car. This was to be one of a few stops while in this area. My hometown dealerships in Tallahassee were offering used cars for about the same price as Rountree Nissan in Lake City new cars(new untitled 2019). So Ray, one of the managers, got us a fantastic price and we looked no further.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

I placed a call to the dealership prior to coming in explaining what I was looking for and why, it was import to me to get into a specific vehicle, as I have had back surgery I spoke to Luke West who went above and beyond to listen and help me, we made arrangements for me to come in a couple of days late, Luke was very respectful and knowledgeable about the vechilces and the procedure, It was a great experience I was in and out in no time and left with the vehicle I came for, all the staff ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Very positive experience. Both the Sales agent Aneshia and the Sales Manager Ray were beyond helpful. I feel I received an excellent deal on my new Sentra and am very pleased. No pressure and great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

It was one of the best experiences! Everyone was so pleasant, everyone said Hi & Andrew was amazingly patient while I test drove any vehicle I wanted. Andrew was the best salesman I have ever had. Any questions I had & if he did not know the answer he never once tried to bs me he immediately went to find the answer. By far would recommend Andrew & Rountree Moore Nissan to everyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

The service was great and everyone was friendly. Luke helped us and made the process easy and helped get us what we wanted. Will definitely be coming back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

Ray and Andrew worked with me to find the right vehicle to meet my budget requirements. Excellent customer service. Great gentlemen who are friendly and extremely professional. I would highly recommend these guys, and Rountree Moore Nissan to anyone. Thanks again!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

I had a very good experience. The staff were friendly and professional. I got a very good deal, and I would recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Super nice ladies who helped me make the appointment, inform I was running a little late, and who serviced my car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

Got me in a car fast and a 2020 at that.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Andrew Manalis was very professional! Great experience, highly recommend! They helped get me the new car I was looking for and also saved me time and money with a great interest rate!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

The dealership was very courteous and though I gave my contact information to their website, I did not feel pressured by their sales representative to take any action when I was contacted. I was treated very nicely and everyone was adhering to CDC recommendations to the best of their ability. I took the time to read my contracts and was not once pressured to to just sign anything. Any questions I had were received well and answered in full. The staff were willing to work with me through any problems I had and offered sound advice without any reservations. I ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Was very pleased with my used car with low mileage. Andre and Ray was very helpful with assisting me. Very friendly young men. Very happy customer.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review