Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020
 

Both Byrd and Ray were wonderful to work with! They were patient with me and were helpful. Everyone interacted with my children which was nice!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020
 

I have to edit my review, they have a new service manager who is very nice and professional and they got rid of the other guy that everyone hated. There is a super nice lady working the line for the service area named Shellie who is great to work with. She was very nice and helpful and made the trip to the car lot a good one. I'm changing my review from 1 star to 5 stars. Good Work Rountree Moore Nissan team. Keep it up.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020
 

You placed my son in a car that he loves very much he would recommend Nissan to all his friends and people who come across Supercuts coupon

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
 

Car shopping is usually a waste of time and stressful. This was a completely different experience from the time we drove up, everything done professionally by Andre. Not pressure to buy or sales. We took own time looking and test driving the car we're interested in. Best part was I received a fair trade-in price for my vehicle. Will definitely come back here if I need another vehicle.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020
 

The staff worked hard to git me in a car.brentfound away over every hurdle i xame with and raydid everything he could to git me going.felt like family helping nothing less

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020
 

Sales associate Esther Durrill working really hard to get the leather seat coverings I requested for my new vehicle....she keeps me abreast of other details needed to assure I am given a smooth transition into vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020
 

I had a complaint about Roundtree Nissan, and left a 1 star review. I was immediately contacted by the new manager of Roundtree, Mr. Ashley Carter. He heard my complaint, and assured me it would be taken care of to my satisfaction. And he was a man of his word.Everything has been settled. I had written them off, but after the quick action by Mr. Carter, I am giving them another shot.Thanks, Mr. Carter.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review